Useful Contacts

Below is a list of officers responsible for Young Members:

Region Name Email
Scotland Lorna Glen lorna.glen@UnitetheUnion.org
North West Sharon Hutchinson Sharon.Hutchinson@UnitetheUnion.org
Ireland Taryn Trainor Taryn.Trainor@UnitetheUnion.org
West Midlands Zahira Bashir zahira.bashir@UnitetheUnion.org
East Midlands Jess Honess jessica.honess@UnitetheUnion.org
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Shane Sweeting Shane.Sweeting@UnitetheUnion.org
London and Eastern Mercedes Sanchez Mercedes.Sanchez@UnitetheUnion.org
South West Brett Sparkes Brett.Sparkes@UnitetheUnion.org
South East Jesika Parmar Jesika.Parmar@UnitetheUnion.org
Wales Joanne Galazka Joanne.Galazka@UnitetheUnion.org

 

For #RealChange #GE2019 #ForTheMany

A UK general election is coming – and it will be the fight of our lives ... our movement is the authentic voice for millions of people, for the communities of these lands. We are still the greatest force for social change that this country has witnessed and we are ready for the fight.”

Len McCluskey