Useful Contacts

Below is a list of officers responsible for Young Members:

Region Name Email
Scotland Lorna Glen lorna.glen@UnitetheUnion.org
North West Sharon Hutchinson Sharon.Hutchinson@UnitetheUnion.org
Ireland Taryn Trainor Taryn.Trainor@UnitetheUnion.org
West Midlands Zahira Bashir zahira.bashir@UnitetheUnion.org
East Midlands Jess Honess jessica.honess@UnitetheUnion.org
North East, Yorkshire and Humber Shane Sweeting Shane.Sweeting@UnitetheUnion.org
London and Eastern Mercedes Sanchez Mercedes.Sanchez@UnitetheUnion.org
South West Brett Sparkes Brett.Sparkes@UnitetheUnion.org
South East Jesika Parmar Jesika.Parmar@UnitetheUnion.org
Wales Joanne Galazka Joanne.Galazka@UnitetheUnion.org

 

#WeBuiltFord #AdeiladoddNiFord

Things can grow from a footprint. The minute it leaves Bridgend there’s nothing left for Ford in Wales. We built Ford. We built it. They [Ford] didn’t do it. These people behind you built it.” 

Peter Hughes, Unite Wales secretary